Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me
If you are interested in joining Kindred, we invite you to tell us a bit about yourself by following the format laid out in the Application Process.

TOPIC: Yeyeye Bleah

Yeyeye Bleah 30 Dec 2010 23:00 #533

Name: Yeyeye Bleah

Race and Clan: Midlander / Hyur

Main Class(es): Marauder followed by Archer

Time Zone: (GMT-06:00) Central Time (US and Canada)

Please list any Kindred member(s) that you know: Zero, none, nada

Please list your MMO history:
FFXI: I played really casual (RL didnt allowed me to play much at all) I mostly fished and relaxed, loved the music and never got a high level despite my bro telling me to do so, a master baiter listen to no one!

WoW: I played more often, used to raid, good attendance to raids and got to be an officer in 3 guilds, played enough to see guilds fall and stayed till the end, until RL got in the way.

FFXIV: I started playing two weeks or so ago, I has no idea whats going on, bad name for a RP server, I has a helmet that looks like magneto's from Xmen, I cant find the mailbox, I use the same gear for all the classes, and travel to camp drybone using the short bus. Life is good.

If you played FFXI, please list your character name, job(s) and server: Yeyeye, RDM, Seraph

Are you willing to regularly access the Kindred website for news and information? Yeah I like the layout, and I usually lurk/visit forums often.

Why do you wish to join Kindred?
I got here by a post made on zam, checked out the website, I like what the LS is about at least what the site says it is, and I agree wholeheartly and elbowly to the following:

"Treat others the way you would wish to be treated"

"Remember that you not only represent yourself, but the linkshell as well. Inappropriate behavior damages your own reputation and brings dishonor to us all. "

"We use recreational drugs all day. Everyday."

But in all seriousness, I am a new, casual player looking for an LS I can call "home".